STAFF DIRECTORY

Contact information for our full time faculty and staff of Good Shepherd Church, School and Early Childhood Center.

Faculty PositionNameEmail AddressPhone Extension
Principal / Departmentalized TeacherTim Schubkegeladmin@gswels.org
Education PastorMichael Johnsonmjohnson@gswels.org
Kindergarten TeacherAbbie Georgsonageorgson@gswels.org
1 -2 TeacherTammy Lindwurmtlindwurm@gswels.org
3 - 5 Teacher | Athletic DirectorAlex Huntahunt@gswels.org
6 - 8 Teacher | Tech. AdministratorScott Georgsonsgeorgson@gswels.org
Worship & Outreach PastorJonathan Werrejwerre@gswels.org
Operations DirectorErin Ellingsonopsdir@gswels.org
Administrative AssistantAngela Hahnecc@gswels.org
Administrative AssistantHilda Raaschecc@gswels.org
Early Childhood AssistantJessie Gustafsoneccassistant@gswels.org
Abbie Georgson

Abbie Georgson

Kindergarten Teacher

ageorgson@gswels.org

BIO

Tim Schubkegel

Tim Schubkegel

Principal | Dept. Teacher

admin@gswels.org

BIO

Angela Hahn

Angela Hahn

1 - 2 Grade Teacher

ecc@gswels.org

BIO

Alex Hunt

Alex Hunt

3 - 5 Grade Teacher | Athletic Dir.

ahunt@gswels.org

BIO

Michael Johnson

Michael Johnson

Education Pastor

mjohnson@gswels.org

BIO

Jessie Gustafson

Jessie Gustafson

Early Childhood Assistant

eccassistant@gswels.org

BIO

Scott Georgson

Scott Georgson

6 - 8 Grade Teacher | Tech. Admin.

sgeorgson@gswels.org

BIO

Jonathan Werre

Jonathan Werre

Worship & Outreach Pastor

jwerre@gswels.org

BIO

Hilda Raasch

Hilda Raasch

Administrative Assistant

ecc@gswels.org

BIO

Tammy Lindwurm

Tammy Lindwurm

1 - 2 Grade Teacher

tlindwurm@gswels.org

BIO

Erin Ellingson

Erin Ellingson

Operations Director

opsdir@gswels.org

BIO